Adverts - Repair iPhone 100% Cheap


Repair iPhone 100% Cheap

Description

We Provided Repairing Services for iPhone and Android and also Selling Phone Accessories. Why Choose Us: • On-Site Repair • 15 Minutes Repaired min. • Repairing Face to Face • Warranty Provided • Experienced Technician • Special Price for Student 100% Cheap Repair valid in this Ramadhan. For Inquiries and Help, Please CALL/SMS OR: Bang FIQ (WS): 018-964 4845 Facebook: IFIQ Services Instagram: @ifiq_repair - IFIQ SERVICES - “DR. PAKAR BEDAH iPHONE ANDA”

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website www.afzstore.com.my
Motto Quotes DR. PAKAR BEDAH iPHONE ANDA

Ad details

Ad ID : 6795
Sun 10 Jun 2018 7:05 pm
19 Views

Advertiser details

Muhammad Aufa (6)
018-964 4845
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

1 Printing murah
Thu 19 Apr 2018 12:23 am
46 Views
1 ✆+91-9828235996 ۩۩۩ How To Solve Love Marriage Problems
Wed 09 May 2018 1:13 pm
72 Views
2 KAWALAN SERANGGA PEROSAK
Fri 01 Jun 2018 10:42 pm
15 Views
1 JANA PENDAPATAN MENGGUNAKAN TELEFON.
Tue 21 Nov 2017 12:37 pm
207 Views
1 EBOOK RAHSIA ANAK PINTAR
Wed 25 Apr 2018 3:49 am
43 Views
1 VashikaraN MantrA SpecialisT╚☏+91-7737349371**DelhI/MumbaI
Sun 17 Jun 2018 2:13 am
Views
1 ✆+91-9828235996 ۩۩۩ Matching Stars For Marriage In Islam
Wed 09 May 2018 1:12 pm
69 Views
2 Structured Cabling
Mon 21 May 2018 8:52 am
27 Views
1 SERVICES & CALIBRATION, WEIGHT SCALE.
Sun 10 Dec 2017 4:14 am
146 Views
1 pinjam peribadi untuk warga kl & s'langor..hubungi 016 2184666 Pn Anisa
Wed 04 Apr 2018 2:41 pm
50 Views