Adverts - Repair iPhone 100% Cheap


Repair iPhone 100% Cheap

Description

We Provided Repairing Services for iPhone and Android and also Selling Phone Accessories. Why Choose Us: • On-Site Repair • 15 Minutes Repaired min. • Repairing Face to Face • Warranty Provided • Experienced Technician • Special Price for Student 100% Cheap Repair valid in this Ramadhan. For Inquiries and Help, Please CALL/SMS OR: Bang FIQ (WS): 018-964 4845 Facebook: IFIQ Services Instagram: @ifiq_repair - IFIQ SERVICES - “DR. PAKAR BEDAH iPHONE ANDA”

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website www.afzstore.com.my
Motto Quotes DR. PAKAR BEDAH iPHONE ANDA

Ad details

Ad ID : 6795
Sun 10 Jun 2018 7:05 pm
44 Views

Advertiser details

Muhammad Aufa (16)
018-964 4845
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

1 Wazifa For Love Marriage Specialist╚☏+91-7737349371**Delhi/Mumbai
Sun 17 Jun 2018 2:10 am
67 Views
1 Shohar Ko Pane Ka Muslim Wazifa +91-8605908782
Mon 27 Nov 2017 6:39 pm
223 Views
1 Menyediakan full set akaun untuk sykt Sdn Bhd & Enterprise
Fri 27 Apr 2018 9:03 am
80 Views
1 Kerja Kosong - Tukang Kayu
Sat 28 Oct 2017 4:23 pm
318 Views
2 Repair iPhone Area Bukit Beruntung
Thu 21 Jun 2018 4:25 pm
34 Views
1 ✆+91-9828235996 ۩۩۩ Bring my lost lover back
Wed 09 May 2018 1:15 pm
208 Views
1 Beli Kereta Atas Tangan
Sun 11 Mar 2018 3:49 pm
147 Views
1 URGENT LOAN ARE YOU IN NEED CONTACT US NOW
Sat 18 Nov 2017 4:57 am
191 Views
LOAN OFFER
Tue 17 Jul 2018 3:04 pm
36 Views
1 financial problem..we can help you ..call 016 2184666 anisa
Tue 14 Nov 2017 3:47 pm
194 Views