Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MP4001 SPEED: 40 pieces per minute PRICE: RM 3600.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3782
Sat 25 Nov 2017 10:10 am
168 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1452)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

1 RICOH DIGITAL PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MPC3503
Mon 26 Mar 2018 2:15 pm
85 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE MPC2800
Tue 20 Feb 2018 3:55 pm
110 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 13 Dec 2017 2:43 pm
218 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 27 Nov 2017 5:10 pm
197 Views
2 photostat machine color mpc5000 best sale price
Fri 19 Jan 2018 12:07 pm
109 Views
2 BEST PRICE COLOR MACHINE MPC5000 BEST ITEM
Mon 29 Jan 2018 4:41 pm
139 Views
2 RICOH MPC2800 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE
Mon 07 May 2018 4:20 pm
66 Views
2 BEST SALE MPC3300 MACHINE PHOTOCOPIER B/W
Wed 07 Feb 2018 4:32 pm
128 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE MP4000B
Tue 20 Feb 2018 4:04 pm
109 Views
2 BEST MARKET PRICE MP2352SP B/W MACHINE COPIER
Thu 08 Feb 2018 4:40 pm
153 Views