Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MP4000 SPEED: 40 pieces per minute PRICE: RM3500.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3589
Fri 17 Nov 2017 12:07 pm
161 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1452)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MPC3501
Fri 23 Feb 2018 11:43 am
97 Views
2 MPC5501 HOT ITEM MPC5501 COPIER COLOR MACHINE
Fri 12 Jan 2018 2:07 pm
117 Views
2 RICOH MPC3001 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY
Wed 18 Apr 2018 2:27 pm
59 Views
1 RICOH MACHINE COLOR TONER
Mon 29 Jan 2018 4:28 pm
113 Views
2 MPC2800 COLOR MACHINE COPIER BEST BUY
Fri 02 Feb 2018 3:04 pm
140 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 29 Nov 2017 5:10 pm
188 Views
2 BEST SPEED MPC5502 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY COLOR
Thu 25 Jan 2018 2:03 pm
152 Views
2 DIGITAL PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MP4000
Wed 25 Apr 2018 2:41 pm
61 Views
2 BEST RICOH MACHINE COPIER MP5002
Thu 12 Jul 2018 12:46 pm
33 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 20 Nov 2017 4:36 pm
149 Views