Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MP4000 SPEED: 40 pieces per minute PRICE: RM3500.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3589
Fri 17 Nov 2017 12:07 pm
121 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1344)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 RICOH PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE MP5002
Tue 27 Mar 2018 4:31 pm
37 Views
2 MESIN FOTOSTAT MURAH MPC3503
Mon 23 Apr 2018 4:37 pm
14 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Thu 30 Nov 2017 5:05 pm
179 Views
2 BEST VALUE MACHINE MP4001
Mon 22 Jan 2018 3:47 pm
65 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Tue 05 Dec 2017 5:36 pm
111 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Thu 09 Nov 2017 2:25 pm
114 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Thu 23 Nov 2017 5:48 pm
109 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Fri 24 Nov 2017 4:54 pm
107 Views
2 Xmas Promo Offer : iPhone x,Note 8,iPhone 8 Plus,S8 Plus
Thu 14 Dec 2017 8:45 am
112 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Thu 09 Nov 2017 2:10 pm
128 Views