Adverts - FOOT VALVES SUPPLIERS IN KOLKATA


FOOT VALVES SUPPLIERS IN KOLKATA

Popular Sale

Description

WE ARE THE STOCKISTS OF ALL LEADING BRANDS OF INDUSTRIAL VALVES. OUR RANGE OF PRODUCTS ARE AS FOLLOWS:- 1) GATE VALVE 2) GLOBE VALVE 3) SLUICE VALVE 4) SLEEVE VALVE 5) BALL VALVE 6) PLUG VALVE 7) CHECK VALVE 8) ROTARY VALVE 9) BUTTERFLY VALVE 10) FOOT VALVE 11) FLANGES 12) STRAINERS 13) PRESSURE REDUCING VALVE 14) NON RETURNING VALVE 15) PULP VALVE 16) DIAPHRAGM VALVE 17) DISC CHECK VALVE FOR ANY ENQUIRIES CONTACT US HERE:- AKBAR HAZRAT ALIMAN VALVES EMPORIUM 8,CANNING STREET KOLKATA-700001 WEST BENGAL Mob:-9836724822,9038767669,9903709093,9830702080. email:- aliman_valves@rediffmail.com website:- http://alimanvalvesemporium.page.tl/

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website http://alimanvalvesemporium.page.tl/

Ad details

Ad ID : 3167
KOLKATA,Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA - 700001
Tue 24 Oct 2017 10:44 am
177 Views

Advertiser details

Aliman Valves Emporium (60)
9836724822
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Tue 14 Nov 2017 4:39 pm
150 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 15 Nov 2017 2:59 pm
161 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 29 Nov 2017 4:56 pm
154 Views
2 Digital machine photostat mpc5501
Mon 05 Mar 2018 4:32 pm
109 Views
2 MP5001 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT B/W
Wed 21 Feb 2018 2:35 pm
105 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Fri 20 Oct 2017 4:24 pm
227 Views
2 DIGITAL PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MPC2800
Mon 21 May 2018 3:41 pm
51 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Tue 05 Dec 2017 5:03 pm
155 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 06 Dec 2017 2:43 pm
145 Views
2 BEST ITEM MPC2800 COLOR MACHINE COPIER
Fri 12 Jan 2018 2:31 pm
124 Views