Adverts - Butterfly kerb delineator/rectangular kerb delineator flexible stand/solar LED chevron sign


Butterfly kerb delineator/rectangular kerb delineator flexible stand/solar LED chevron sign

Popular Sale

MYR 5.00

Description

Sunshine Solar Manufacturing Resources, is the largest importer and manufacturer of traffic and industrial safety products which include Korea yellow flexible post, rubber speed hump with reflector, K-Lite solar aluminium road stud, Tiger Eye glass road stud, UPVC wooden delineator post, VMS variable message sign, ratchet safety helmet, LED PLUS safety vest, stainless steel acrylic convex mirror, mobile solar LED traffic light, thermoplastic road marking machine, rubber corner protector, rubber cable hump 2 channel, solar bridge panel, JKR aluminium composite panel, MNtech HIP reflective sticker, 3M High Intensity Prismatic reflective sticker, rubber wheel stopper, car wheel clamp and medical first aid kit. Tel: 0361577688/0361437908 Fax: 0361577678, www.sunshinesolar.com.my

 
 

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website www.sunshinesolar.com.my

Ad details

Ad ID : 1898
Sun 08 Oct 2017 4:00 pm
432 Views

Advertiser details

Mr. Loo (5)
0126533736
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 BEST ITEM MPC3002 COLOR MACHINE COPIER
Mon 22 Jan 2018 3:51 pm
80 Views
2 RICOH PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE MPC3002
Tue 27 Mar 2018 4:35 pm
49 Views
2 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT MPC4500
Thu 22 Feb 2018 12:23 pm
80 Views
2 RICOH DIGITAL PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MP4002
Mon 26 Mar 2018 2:28 pm
51 Views
1 MP7001 COPIER MACHINE B/W
Fri 13 Apr 2018 2:03 pm
35 Views
2 MP2352SP PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE
Mon 04 Jun 2018 3:17 pm
28 Views
2 DIGITAL MACHINE COPIER AF3025
Wed 28 Feb 2018 11:30 am
67 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE MPC4501
Tue 20 Feb 2018 4:01 pm
86 Views
2 JUS PAMOGA
Fri 01 Jun 2018 10:22 am
22 Views
2 RICOH MACHINE COPIER COLOR MPC5502
Thu 01 Mar 2018 11:05 am
81 Views